If a customer uses my app and did not move it to their home screen, how do they delete the app? The app is still on their cell as when I send them a link to reinstall it goes directly to the “hidden” app. This has occured on Android and iPhone and my app is not listed as an app.
Why doesn’t the app show up as an app? (I know… I’m repeating myself @david