How can I get it back? I didn’t see the public app or public with email.
If you allow anyone to sign in, then your app is Public.
There is still option “Login” in burger Menu. How can i remove it? Several days ago when i put public - this option dissaper, now after new chages in privacy it doesnt work the same.