We’ve recently upgraded one of our Apps from Basic to Pro. We have 2 older versions on Basic which we wish to downgrade. However, before we do that we wanted to know the following:
- Will we loose screens/components on screen? We had experienced that before we upgraded to Basic (from free).
- If we do loose screens/components due to downgrade to free. If/when we need this ver. will we be able to retrieve those by an upgrade back to Basic?