Does anyone know how to downgrade from pro, when i go to the 3 dots in billing it doesnt seem to have the downgrade app or transfer sub options or anything like that. Do i need to delete my app totally? I want to keep the app but just in a hibernating state, for use at a later date. Possible?
You don’t need to delete your app, so good news you can use it at a later date.
Any pro features will obviously not be available in your free version.
Perfecto, thank you
This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.