Detail

Is there any chance to have a save mode or something that don’t reset the whole “Detailed layout” as soon as you choose anyone of the other functions in the layout mode, e.g. list, compact list or checklists and so on, after that you’ve set your detailed layout.

image

When the editor page is for example browsing or updating and I accidentally choose another layout, the whole layout is ruined with the detailed view.

1 Like

At this moment, no, but it’s been discussed:

Yes, it should be released tomorrow.

5 Likes

Looking forward to that, as it has happened a few time to me and very frustrating especially when keen users see these changes before I get round to fixing the design