I’m guessing that the error message in the screenshot below is a Glide message, please confirm?
It appears after a payment has been processed using an embedded payment form.
Can this please be removed since the transaction is secure and successfully processed. This message gives the incorrect indication to the user.
ps: I hope Glide is not trying to limit the use of payment forms.