Accidentally transferred app to team

I accidentally transferred app to other team where I am not the owner. Is there any way to undo my actions. The app is gone from my dashboard and I can’t add the app to other team.

Please help me. @ThinhDinh

I assume you can still access the app? Make the app copyable, copy it back to your dashboard and move it to the other team I guess.