Why my app opens in read-only mode?

I have made a lot of changes and was working on something,then suddenly my the glide platform refreshed itself and all the changes i have made is reverted back. This has happened with me several times. It feels very bad when all the changes are made is being reverted back.

If you can reproduce this behaviour, please submit it to the support team.

https://glide-help.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new