I roll out Pro apps for clients using by cloning and then customizing a base app. When the clients are no longer using their customized app, I would like to be able to “archive” it in a way that lets me save the configuration somehow, but stop the app from being online and stop paying for the Pro version of the app.
I would be happy with:
- being able to downgrade the app and retain the Pro configuration until it is needed in the future
- somehow exporting the glide configuration for later usage…kind of like how tardigrades can dehydrate themselves and live in outer space for thousands of years…
Anyone know if what I’m looking for is doable? Or will. Just have to eat it and lose my configuration completely?