URGENT: How to roll back changes from accidental turning off of independent screen configuration

By accidentally toggling independent screen configuration per item off on the main menu of my app (which I’d spent more than two weeks working on). I have caused the complete removal of a lot of components inside of my main menu list (which was the component on which I had turned screen configuration off by accident).

I was logged out when someone else from my team logged in, so I couldn’t Ctrl-Z the changes either. Please do let me know what can be done here.

I think you need to contact Glide Support for these types of under-the-hood requests.

Glide Support

@SantiagoPerez @DarrenHumphries @George-Glide

1 Like

Unfortunately, we do not have a way to roll apps back at the moment.

1 Like