Can we have an undo function.
Don’t have changes we make in the design available immediately, once we are finished and happy with the design we should republish which is when the changes will be live.
+1 on the Undo function. Sometimes I don’t realize I broke something until way later.
We will build both those in due time.
Yes please! I just lost a whole screen of design (using the Details layout) that took quite a while because I accidentally switched the source sheet in the Tabs settings.