Is the option to transfer pro plan to a different app in a team available?
If not, what is the solution?
1/ Cancel your pro plan in your first app
2/ Create pro plan in the second app
You should be charged for the first one on the prorata temporis of the month and same for the second one. Globally it wouldn’t change a thing. Now I haven’t tried that from one team to another, you should ask if that’s possible too.