Removing GDE cell contents deletes entire component?

I am experiencing entire components being removed when i clear data from a GDE cell.

@david @Mark

1 Like

I’ve seen this before. Will mention it to the engineering team now.

1 Like

Seems to happen when logged in as the user who’s cell contents are being cleared and not when clearing another user’s cell contents. Hope that helps.

1 Like