Iam in free plan,i reached the 10 users limit,what will happen to those 10 signed in users when numbers reset in next month?..can there be additional of 10 new users apart from users of past month?
No, you will only have 10 for every billing cycle.
So the recently 10s will they be signed in when billing cycle start?or they will be logged out to login again inorder for counting to start
User’s are not forcefully signed out. They won’t notice anything, but if they use the app at any time during the next billing cycle, then they will be counted because they are an active user.