Hi! I signed the basic plan with an app. Right after I deleted this app because I wanted to solve what I thought was a bug. When I created another app with the same name, it no longer appeared with the label “Basic Plan”. What do I do to reinstate my app’s basic plan, please? Thank you for your attention!
PS: I read the topic below recommending re-upgrading, but I’m afraid i’ll be charged again. Isn’t there that risk?