I initially set my application to private user, it turns out that private users can only accommodate 3 users, my question is if I delete a user in GT will the private user return to 0 and other users can log in?
I think this should take effect immediately.
thanks, I’ve tried it and followed the instructions, but it can’t delete the private user
It won’t allow you to delete the user, or it didn’t change the count?
yes it doesn’t count, now I have my app set to public settings, but when a new user login, the app screen comes back here
can anyone help me?
do i have to re-build my app?
how do i delete the private user?
Your usage quotas will reset at the end of your billing period.