New glide user question about incorrect times showing up in the layout view?

Hello, I’m new to Glide and have a question about a project I just created on the app. It’s a planner for a medical conference, and each excel sheet that I used for the data is separated by specific dates (i.e one tab is September 9th and the following tab is September 10th). For some reason, an automatic time of 12:00 keeps appearing for each presentation on the layout view, despite that not being the time I entered. This time of 12:00 does not appear in my data sheets, so I’m confused how it’s getting there and how I can remove it. Do I need to change a time setting on my desk top, or is there an easier way to go about this?

I attached a photo of one of the tabs, and what the incorrect time looks like next to the presentation titles
Time example

Check the date column in the data editor. Click on the heading to edit the column and make sure that it’s formatted as Date Only instead of Date and TIme.

1 Like

Thanks so much for your response- that helped get rid of it, but for some reason the correct times are now appearing where that 12:00 was for only some of the sheets (i.e the correct times are now appearing for September 10th but no dates appear for the 9th). All the date and time’s in each sheet are under the same settings. Also, do you know if there’s a way to pick what order the different sheets come up in? For example, in the picture attached, I want the dates to be in consecutive order, but I don’t know how to change this.