Thank you in advance for all the help I’ve been receiving, I have a new one. After using the program for some time, I decided to duplicate it to restart the tests with some friends. So I duplicated the program and asked to copy the Excel table. However, even deleting all the information and my friends, some of them, from the USC columns remain invisible to me and when they return to the program they are still present for them… is there any way I can reset all this information?
You will need to delete user data.