I would be grateful if anyone can share a tip to help a user to reset my Glide App.
Specifically, the App is designed to allow users to add entries (rows) via a simple form. The app then uses the standard list views to show the entries. Is there a way to delete all rows and effectively reset the App by deleting all the existing rows? A button that triggers this action would be great.
I have scanned the community and it looks like some people are using scripts but this appears to cause issues when duplicating the App. Hence, I would be delighted if this could be done within Glide.
Thanks in advance,