Downgrade from Pro to Personnal App

Hello,

In the FAQ part of the Princing Section it is said "Your app will downgrade to Personal, and your account will be credited for unused time."

What account it’s about ? Bank Account or Glide Account ?

Thank You

That means that when you downgrade your app, the app will become a free app and any money you paid in advance (whether it’s for the month or for the year) will be refunded for any unused portion of what you paid. So whichever credit or debit card you used to pay will receive the refund.

3 Likes

Ok,
Thank You

1 Like

You will not automatically be refunded. You will receive account credit (i.e. ‘store credit’), and you can find the balance of your credit in your Billing section.

1 Like

Hello,

Oh the money is not then credited to my bank card! I’m a bit disappointed especially since I paid for the year just 2 months ago and won’t be using the remaining credit for anything else. Thank you for your feedback anyway.

hey, so we’d be able to use it in the future?

You mean re-use that store credit? I think that’s exactly how it works right now.

1 Like

thanks, was afraid that money would be wasted before coming here!