Disappearing Rich Text and Incomplete Relations

My app’s URL:
Hi all, I am creating an app for users to log social interactions/tasks for each contact the user enters. I wanted to incorporate custom text describing each task, however whenever I add rich text on one task it automatically adds it to all the tasks. The same happens when I add a button component. Is it possible to add different form buttons for each interaction or is it not possible?

Another issue: Created relation column to link social interaction categories to interactions, however only the tasks for the money category (first row of sheet) populates. The interactions that belong to the remaining categories do not generate in the relation column at all. Also, this issue is occurring whenever I am trying to create a relation between users and prospects. It will only show the relation for the first row of the sheet. How do I get the interactions to generate in the appropriate row category??

I am new to Glide and programming so it could definitely be my misunderstanding of how Glide works. I would appreciate any help offered.

In this screenshot, the relation column is missing the name of another user. It only shows the relation for Evil Niecey.

If you want a “description” then you should add a description column and fill in the details for each row, then display it in a text/action text component.

Regarding the button, I’m not sure if you want the same action for each row, but it will be the same for all rows. That’s the intended behaviour. Otherwise you want an “individual layout for each item” setup but if you add another row then you have to build it from scratch.

If you’re talking specifically about what the relation is showing, it’s just a way Glide tells you that they find a row that matches your conditions. If you want the specific column value to bring over then you use a lookup over that same relation.