Developer of app gets added as a user, why is that?

Trying to understand something here. My app is a Private Sign In app wherein only I can sign in.

While creating the app, I can see a row in the Users table based on my email.
When I publish the app and log in to it, I see another row added (again me) to the Users table.

Additionally, when I add components to my app which need a row, eg. Stopwatch, when I’m viewing the app as developer (the first row in users) I don’t see it working… it basically doesn’t consider that row as data?

When I view the app as a user (the second row in users) I see the Stopwatch working.

Trying to understand what the Glide setup is with regards to developer.

Regards,
Ruchika

Hello @RuchikaAbbi

Can you share a screenshot or video showing this point?