I need help with one flow in my app. In what’s a simple implementation, I have user-profiles and each user can post certain content on the app. Now I have given the option for the user to go and delete his profile himself.
BUT !! i noticed that when he does so, his posts are still remaining.
I (admin) went and did a cleanup from the backend where I went to the data section of settings and then gave the user email and did clear data. But the posts are still around.
Basically when the user deletes his profile or when the admin deletes the profile, all the “posts” corresponding to the user need “also” needs to get deleted too. But this isn’t happening.
I have gone through these threads but on the forum which is related but not completely.
Any guidance on the best way to implement this.