DataBuilder: avoid deleting column by mistake

Has someone already clicked on “delete” instead of “edit” to modify a column?
Would be nice to have

  • a confirmation message request
  • a ‘back’ action

There are undo and redo buttons in the editor. Should also be able to use CTRL+Z and CTRL+SHIFT+Z or the Apple equivalent as well.

Sorry, what I name “dataeditor” is the “databuilder”…

1 Like