Confirmation to delete Glide Data Column

Three times in the past two days I’ve accidentally deleted a glide data column when I was attempting to edit it instead. Since there is no undue function to reverse that deletion, I’m direly requesting that there be a confirmation to delete the column. The functionality is already somewhat there for relation columns, that would be super helpful to have it for all glide data columns.

In my situation, I had accidentally deleted a couple template columns that impacted some components, etc. Easy to rebuild, but super annoying.

As an alternative (or in addition), allow for undoing deleted column actions in the GDE.

Thanks!

13 Likes

Concordo @Robert_Petitto, já tive esse mesmo problema!!!

I’ve added it to the board for our next development cycle beginning in 11 days.

4 Likes

Thanks, David!