App with Multiple Levels and Drop down menus

Hi,

I am new to Glide… I have watched few of the videos. Its all great.
I am planning to develop a App for our community relatives data entry. This requires multiple level…

Level-1 – List of Zones ( Zone-1 , Zone-2 … )
Level-2 – Each Zone have multiple Towns ( Town-1 , Town-2 … )
Level-3 – Each Town have multiple City ( City-1 , City-2 … )
Level-4 – Each City have multiple Street ( Street-1 , Street-2 … )
Level-5 – Each Street have Multiple Door Number ( #1 , #2 … )
In each Door , Person details are there ( Name , Age , Qualification , Interest , etc… )

1. For Navigation , I need the One Screen for each for the Levels… Home → Zones → Towns → City → Street → Door Numbers
    Each page should come as per the Selection made in the previous levels…

2. For Editing the Details In the Navigation , Last page should be the Person Details page… which can be editable.

3. For Adding the New Person – A separate Page for Adding a Person, In this We need the Dull down menu for each of these Levels and Drop-down should
    change dynamically based on the previous level selection… If Zone is selected as Zone-1 , then in the Town drop down Zone-1 Towns only should appear…

Could you please someone help on this… Thanks.

1 Like