What happens when the 10GB of Pro App runs out?
Nothing happens for now. In the future, we will find a fair way to charge you for more space.
I like this? but when deleting data, it will still be counted in the consumed space
No, we count the amount of space you are storing, not the total you have ever stored. Delete files and the space goes down.
I have tested but maybe I am confused when the system is not up to date
It may take a few hours for your unused files to be detected and removed.