I created an “Announcement” Feature where an admin can add announcments that appear on the home screen for users.
When a user taps the announcement it disappears (behind the scene it adds a timestamp to a User Specific Column and I don’t show announcements where this column is not empty).
I want to add an option to for the admins to reset an announcement - meaning that it will be visible again to users. even if they already saw it.
I could create a Reset button that will duplicate the announcement and create a new line with the same data - but I would just prefer to CLEAR VALUES of the user specific column?
Is there a way to do this?