I am trying to transfer my classic apps to my “team” that has a business plan. Suddenly today, there is no “Transfer to” option in the three-dots menu in the apps dashboard. I just used it the other day. PLEASE HELP. I just downgraded a PRO classic app that has active users so that I could transfer it to my team, and now I can’t transfer it.
Okay I found this
but this is not a solution! I thought I had until the end of November!
How can I save my app from extinction? I have active users who rely on this app and now it is broken!
Please file a support request and we will transfer it.
Transfer has been restored – you should be able to do it yourself now.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.