A great feature of Webflow is this. If you’re stuck with Webflow you can give others read rights to the back end of your app. So people can see where you go wrong or what you have to change. Now more and more happens on the Glide side (data etc) maybe that would be an idea for Glide too?
How does that work in Webflow? Do you get a secret URL that gives whoever has it read access? Can you revoke it again?
I’ll get back to you!