How to show each student a history of their test scores for each subject?

Good day Glide Community,

I’m building an app for my school’s students, which allows them to see the Calendar of Events (which works) and their personal test scores (which only shows info for a specific user if that user is signed in). I have a separate worksheet for each Form/Grade and Subject. I have set up the Google Sheet to display the user in the specific Worksheet in they do the same Subject and are in the same Grade (only testing this for the first extra worksheet (Form 1 English A) to see if it is working)
The StudentID worksheet would hold all of the student details, while the grades would be stored in the other worksheets (according to form and subject).

However, I am new to Glide and have watched the videos on Relations, but I am having trouble getting Glide to show what I want. For each student, I would like them to see cards for each subject that they are enrolled in (Uses checkboxes in Google Sheets) and when they click on that card’s subject it takes them to a page which has a history of that subject’s test scores.
This part of the App is under the StudentID tab at the bottom.

Can someone help me out?
If you would like, I have made a copy of the app and sheet for anyone to add their email and test any changes out,

App Link

Copy of Spreadsheet

Thanks for Reading,
William

do you collect the users email in the tasks if you do you can relate it to the email they used in thier profile and you can use a link ti screen linking to the relation and filter by subject

Thanks! I’ve been working on it and seem to be getting somewhere, and I’ve gotten it to show marks, but I haven’t gotten it to show marks for the particular student, the inline list just goes down the column I’ve set it to, so it shows 78 and 91(as seen in the photograph) but I don’t know how to get it to display those 3 marks horizontally in a list (78, 82 and 54)