I made a huge mistake, after making a COVID-19 free website, I moved it to pro so I could put my company’s name on it and not my personal name. I duplicated the app and moved it to my organization and now I can’t share it. I also deleted my free one which I added a subscription to. I was perfectly happy with the app under my personal name and paying for the monthly subscription. How can I revert back to that?