Does Moving rows delete user specific data?

I have reorganized large chunks of rows in my google sheet. Also inserted some new rows into the middle of the data set. All rows have row ID’s.

Can this type of practice cause user specific data to be deleted? This seems to be happening to me. I need to figure our what I’m doing that is causing some user data to be deleted.

Has anyone experienced user specific data to be deleted when moving rows in the google sheet?