What should we do if an account is deleted? Is it possible to return?
Do you mean a Glide account is deleted, or do you mean a user account in one of your apps is deleted?
I talked to support and they said they couldn’t do anything. They said that they did not keep any data and that all their applications were deleted. No solution found.
Yeah then it is what it is. Sorry we can’t help more here.