I’ve built my app and want to roll it out. I assume the only way to “publish” it is by sharing a private link or scanning the QR code then saving the URL to the homescreen as an “app”. Surely this isn’t the only way to share the app. What am I missing?
Also, everyone who “downloads”/saves the app has administrative access and can edit everything. How is this possible? Is there a setting that restricts random using from editing the app info?