I’ve created a booking system that allows users to book themselves into, let’s say, 1 of 3 sessions.
The problem is that a user can book themselves into a session that has already been taken.
i.e. Harry can book himself into session1, overwriting Tom.
Is there a way of stopping a user from overwriting an already booked session?
The app has 3 ‘Choice’ components, one for each session.
The user selects the required session and then selects their name from the list of users.
The users are not currently required to login.