In GlideApps, how to get last entry replicated?

Hi Gliders,
Sorry, if the topic heading is a bit strange, but I did not know how else to describe it.
To make it (hopefully) a bit clear, I had made some screenshots.

This is part of a Google Sheet in Glide that is working fine.
This is how it looks now.
As soon as the cell AnsweredDate has a new entry, you can see the last date in Last Answered Date.
I used a Rollup with last date.
What I would like to do or would like to have is, that in LastAnsweredName, the name will show of the last placed name in AnsweredName.

This is the sample of what I would like that it looks;

When a new name is placed in AnsweredName, then it will replace the name in LastNameAnswered.
Like this;

I have strong doubts that if what I would like to achieve is even possible.
If it is possible, please try to explain it to me in simple steps :slight_smile:
I am still learning things.

The reason why I would like to have it like this is because I want to use those cells as a trigger and action for pipedream.
I want to check if 1 cell is updated. That will be the Last Answered Date.
This part is no problem.
But after that, I want to send an email notification and use the LastAnsweredName in that email.

Or maybe you have other ideas on how to do this.

Thank you in advance for your help and time.

EDIT: This approach does not account for empty rows, so the approach will not work well. See below for a better solution.

I hesitate to answer because I’m not in front of a computer and I usually prefer double-checking my answers. So please test this answer and I’ll edit if need be.

I would try to set the column “LastAnsweredName” to a “Single value” column. You might not be able to change the type of your current column which is a “Text” type, you might have to create a new single value column.

Then in the settings of this single value column, select “AnsweredName” as the column and “Last” as the element.