I already have my glide app on the market with some users, but to encourage them to buy, I want to make changes to the app. What happens is that if I make these changes, the users who are using the app will be updated and the app will reload as they make the changes. How can i fix this.
PS: I don’t mean they see the changes, I control that with the admin role. I mean more of the reload that glides when you update or make changes.