How do I collect data

So basically I have a tab that when pressing a button, you can get either “suggestions” form or “feedback” form but the forms aren’t like glide made forms. They are custom forms. I’ll be inserting images along the way so yall can get the gist of what I’m talking about as I’m not good at phrasing my issues.

Suggestion Form:

Feedback Form:

And all the components have visibility conditions set for them
Components:

Sheet:

The problem doesn’t lie here with the visibility as they appear how I intend them to appear.
(I know I could probably lower the amount of components but I’m still a noob at glide and I want them to be able to function first before I work on the amount of components :sweat_smile:)

So now all is left is the actions for the buttons. I can’t seem to collect the data while making it clear up after submitting and making it user-specific. Can someone help me by showing how should my sheet look like and how my custom actions should be. I know it is alot to ask but I hope someone can help me.

Notes:
My current actions are:

• Top button = adding a row and setting a boolean true or false where if true, components for suggestion is shown and if false, components for feedback is shown (but I want to switch them because the base value of the boolean is always false? So I want suggestion page is always shown unless the user clicks feedback then the other components appear and the suggestion components dissappear, unless either of this can be done : a) the boolean base value for every row is true OR b) originally the tab is void of anything except those two buttons and when user clicks a button, the components for the button appears.

The actions for mine currently is add row where boolean is set to true and ID is set to userID. Add row is used so user can submit multiple entries

• Bottom button = there is 2 buttons as shown but they should almost have the same functions.