Force sign out after [n] minutes of inactivity

In Settings, in the Users & Authentication section, we currently have the two following options:

1. Always set authentication cookie
Users stays signed in until they do something, which we cannot control. This is the default.

2.Asking users for consent
If users select “Keep me signed in” on the login screen, which is something we cannot control, then they will stay signed in until they do something (back to the case above). We cannot control if they check that box or not.

It seems we therefore do not have an option to force users out of the app. It would be nice if we had extra options to force users out of the app, such as:

3.Never set authentication cookie & force sign out after [n] minutes of inactivity

5 Likes