# Undo private invite

**URL:** https://community.glideapps.com/t/undo-private-invite/63897
**Category:** Ask for Help
**Created:** [July 14, 2023, 8:11am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/undo-private-invite/63897 "2023-07-14T08:11:56Z")
**Posts on this page:** 1
**Showing post:** 2

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Darren\_Murphy](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/darren_murphy/32/47326_2.png) [@Darren\_Murphy](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Darren_Murphy)
#### Post date: [July 14, 2023, 8:16am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/undo-private-invite/63897/2 "2023-07-14T08:16:02Z")

</div>

Whether or not your users are private depends on your Privacy Settings. It has nothing to do with the App link. If you’ve deleted users, you might also need to clear their data. You can do that via Settings-\>Data-\>Delete User Data.

If you’re not sure if your users will be counted as Private or Public, you can refer to the below (or show us a screen shot of your privacy settings).

> [@Glide Privacy Flowchart](https://community.glideapps.com/t/glide-privacy-flowchart/60957):
>
> Configuring the Privacy Settings for your Glide App can sometimes be a little confusing, especially when it comes to understanding how each of the settings affect whether your Signed In Users are considered Public or Private. The below flow chart aims to demystify that somewhat. A couple of key points to understand and be aware of: If you choose Private Access, then all users will be Private. If you choose Public Access, then that doesn’t necessarily mean that all your Users will be Public. …

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.glideapps.com/t/undo-private-invite/63897)._
