# Sharing User Screen links

**URL:** <https://community.glideapps.com/t/sharing-user-screen-links/40907>\
**Category:** Ask for Help\
**Created:** [April 19, 2022, 8:08pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/sharing-user-screen-links/40907 "2022-04-19T20:08:40Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Ritchie](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/r/9d8465/32.png) [@Ritchie](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Ritchie)\
**Post date:** [April 19, 2022, 8:08pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/sharing-user-screen-links/40907/1 "2022-04-19T20:08:40Z")

</div>

Hello everyone,

I am building an app and I want users to share the link to a current screen with data that they have inputed to other people and when the people click that link shared, they can only access the data on that screen, they should see the data shared by those users and not sign up to become users.

Is this possible with glide apps please?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ThinhDinh](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/thinhdinh/32/49_2.png) [@ThinhDinh](https://community.glideapps.com/u/ThinhDinh)\
**Post date:** [April 20, 2022, 1:00am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/sharing-user-screen-links/40907/2 "2022-04-20T01:00:20Z")

</div>

> [@Ritchie](#):
>
> and not sign up to become users.

This is the problem. I think when users get the deep link, they already know the link to your app and there’s no way to prevent them from signing up to become users.

Can you explain more about your idea here? Why shouldn’t they become your users?
