I’ll be adopting the new pricing plan for my app and one question stays unanswered:
- I’ll go for the pro package: what happens if I overpass the 50 private users I’m allowed? Will I be billed extra or just the users won’t be able to access the app?
Thanks a lot,
I asked this question a while back. The answer I got at the time is once you hit 50 private users, no more will be able to log in.
To get additional users at that point, you would need to upgrade to Business.
Alright thanks a lot @Darren_Murphy really helpful.
So probably I’ll be playing back and forth between the 2 offers in 2023!
This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.