# No more private sign in with pro plan?

**URL:** <https://community.glideapps.com/t/no-more-private-sign-in-with-pro-plan/34430>\
**Category:** Ask for Help\
**Created:** [November 12, 2021, 10:38am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/no-more-private-sign-in-with-pro-plan/34430 "2021-11-12T10:38:47Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 3\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Louise\_Briand](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/louise_briand/32/28793_2.png) [@Louise\_Briand](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Louise_Briand)\
**Post date:** [November 12, 2021, 10:38am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/no-more-private-sign-in-with-pro-plan/34430/1 "2021-11-12T10:38:47Z")

</div>

Hello everyone,

I just upgrade my app into “pro plan” to have a tablet version.

Problem : the private sign in with limit access by password doesn’t appear anymore. It doesn’t make any sense.

Or i have missed something ?

 ![glide private sign in](https://us1.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/uploads/glideapps/original/3X/1/5/157bda93eedcc2da874627bf894146aef032a182.png)

Thanks for your feedback !

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![ThinhDinh](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/thinhdinh/32/49_2.png) [@ThinhDinh](https://community.glideapps.com/u/ThinhDinh)\
**Post date:** [November 12, 2021, 10:41am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/no-more-private-sign-in-with-pro-plan/34430/2 "2021-11-12T10:41:09Z")

</div>

If I recall right it has always been like that. Looks like you’re using a Public Pro plan. You have to get Private Pro to get that option.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![system](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/system/32/53398_2.png) [@system](https://community.glideapps.com/u/system)\
**Post date:** [November 13, 2021, 10:42am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/no-more-private-sign-in-with-pro-plan/34430/3 "2021-11-13T10:42:04Z")

</div>

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
