# Login to app

**URL:** <https://community.glideapps.com/t/login-to-app/56201>\
**Category:** Ask for Help\
**Created:** [December 31, 2022, 4:13pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/login-to-app/56201 "2022-12-31T16:13:26Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![geordiep](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/geordiep/32/5586_2.png) [@geordiep](https://community.glideapps.com/u/geordiep)\
**Post date:** [December 31, 2022, 4:13pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/login-to-app/56201/1 "2022-12-31T16:13:26Z")

</div>

HI  
after access is granted to use app and lets say someone leaves and i wish them not to use the app no longer how can i block them?.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Darren\_Murphy](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/darren_murphy/32/47326_2.png) [@Darren\_Murphy](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Darren_Murphy)\
**Post date:** [December 31, 2022, 4:16pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/login-to-app/56201/2 "2022-12-31T16:16:50Z")

</div>

Assuming that your App is private, you can delete their row from the User Profiles table.
