# Log out all developers

**URL:** <https://community.glideapps.com/t/log-out-all-developers/67639>\
**Category:** Ask for Help\
**Created:** [November 9, 2023, 2:06pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/log-out-all-developers/67639 "2023-11-09T14:06:15Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 6

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![MattLB](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/mattlb/32/41284_2.png) [@MattLB](https://community.glideapps.com/u/MattLB)\
**Post date:** [November 9, 2023, 4:08pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/log-out-all-developers/67639/6 "2023-11-09T16:08:53Z")

</div>

Two part process to ensure no access to Glide via Google is available.

First I signed out of the device (Mac) and got this message:

![image](https://us1.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/uploads/glideapps/original/3X/2/f/2f9b9d3baf97dcb2a587c4bb9c8ec7cb2c591193.png)

Now I have to delete all connections with Google/Glide to ensure no residual access is available.

 ![image](https://us1.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/uploads/glideapps/original/3X/a/e/aed5b48ae1479fef2b617183b8df475124fde1b9.png)

A small bit of pain but that is what security is all about. And it would be better if Glide could delete/remove access especially in Business/Enterprise accounts.

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.glideapps.com/t/log-out-all-developers/67639)._
