# How to share APP after pro

**URL:** <https://community.glideapps.com/t/how-to-share-app-after-pro/6651>\
**Category:** Ask for Help\
**Created:** [April 9, 2020, 5:03am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/how-to-share-app-after-pro/6651 "2020-04-09T05:03:53Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![webflower](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/w/a698b9/32.png) [@webflower](https://community.glideapps.com/u/webflower)\
**Post date:** [April 9, 2020, 5:03am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/how-to-share-app-after-pro/6651/1 "2020-04-09T05:03:53Z")

</div>

I made a huge mistake, after making a COVID-19 free website, I moved it to pro so I could put my company’s name on it and not my personal name. I duplicated the app and moved it to my organization and now I can’t share it. ☹ I also deleted my free one which I added a subscription to. I was perfectly happy with the app under my personal name and paying for the monthly subscription. How can I revert back to that?
