There is a compound action from the last account setup button
There are NO notifications in this button (and I recreated the button from scratch a few times)
But, when the user clicks, the actions are carried out… BUT BUT…
I get a notification (s381) which is in the button before (which is not supposed to be visible) - and this notification would occur for a condition (which is NOT met anyway).
As the first experience in setting up an account, this is not a good thing.