# Deleting Pro app and Pro subscription

**URL:** <https://community.glideapps.com/t/deleting-pro-app-and-pro-subscription/2453>\
**Category:** Ask for Help\
**Created:** [November 27, 2019, 8:09pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/deleting-pro-app-and-pro-subscription/2453 "2019-11-27T20:09:36Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![quangfr](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/q/439d5e/32.png) [@quangfr](https://community.glideapps.com/u/quangfr)\
**Post date:** [November 27, 2019, 8:09pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/deleting-pro-app-and-pro-subscription/2453/1 "2019-11-27T20:09:36Z")

</div>

Hello,

When I delete a Pro app. Does my Pro subscription “expires” or I get one “credit” I can use to upgrade another app to Pro?

Thank you.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Jeff\_Hager](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/jeff_hager/32/43_2.png) [@Jeff\_Hager](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Jeff_Hager)\
**Post date:** [December 2, 2019, 11:46pm UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/deleting-pro-app-and-pro-subscription/2453/2 "2019-12-02T23:46:04Z")

</div>

I would think you would have a credit, but I’m not sure.
