# Cancelación de la membresia

**URL:** https://community.glideapps.com/t/cancelacion-de-la-membresia/39123
**Category:** Ask for Help
**Created:** [March 2, 2022, 1:34am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/cancelacion-de-la-membresia/39123 "2022-03-02T01:34:02Z")
**Posts on this page:** 4
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Duvan\_Villa](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/duvan_villa/32/39783_2.png) [@Duvan\_Villa](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Duvan_Villa)
#### Post date: [March 2, 2022, 1:34am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/cancelacion-de-la-membresia/39123/1 "2022-03-02T01:34:02Z")

</div>

Me hacian falta todavia unos dias de la membresia que compre que se me vencia el 6, le di cancelar porque para el proximo corte no tengo con que pagar, pero si ya pague estos dias porque me quitan la versión premium, quien me puede ayudar porque no encuentro como hablar con el equipo de soporte.

I still needed a few days of the membership that I bought that expired on the 6th, I gave him cancel because for the next cut I don’t have to pay, but if I already paid these days because they take away the premium version, who can help me because I can’t find a way to talk to the support team.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Jeff\_Hager](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/jeff_hager/32/43_2.png) [@Jeff\_Hager](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Jeff_Hager)
#### Post date: [March 2, 2022, 2:46am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/cancelacion-de-la-membresia/39123/2 "2022-03-02T02:46:04Z")

</div>

Once you downgrade, it’s immediate and any unused amount will be credited to your account.

You can upgrade your app again and the remaining credit will be applied, but you may have to pay for another month. Once you downgrade again, that unused credit will be applied to your account and can be used the next time you upgrade an app.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Duvan\_Villa](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/duvan_villa/32/39783_2.png) [@Duvan\_Villa](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Duvan_Villa)
#### Post date: [March 2, 2022, 4:13am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/cancelacion-de-la-membresia/39123/3 "2022-03-02T04:13:57Z")

</div>

Ya lo intente y no se refleja el dinero, no me han realizado ni la devolución a mi tarjeta de credito ni se me ha realizado el bono para comprar otro mes.

I already tried it and the money is not reflected, they have not made me a refund to my credit card nor has the bonus been made to buy another month.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

### Author: ![Jeff\_Hager](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex002/user_avatar/community.glideapps.com/jeff_hager/32/43_2.png) [@Jeff\_Hager](https://community.glideapps.com/u/Jeff_Hager)
#### Post date: [March 2, 2022, 5:17am UTC](https://community.glideapps.com/t/cancelacion-de-la-membresia/39123/4 "2022-03-02T05:17:15Z")

</div>

The money is not credited back to you credit card. It is credited back to your glide account only.

Glide credit cannot be redeemed for cash. It can only be used towards upgrading another app.

> [@Downgrade from Pro to Personnal App](https://community.glideapps.com/t/downgrade-from-pro-to-personnal-app/19719/4):
>
> You will not automatically be refunded. You will receive account credit (i.e. ‘store credit’), and you can find the balance of your credit in your Billing section.

> [@On another topic](https://community.glideapps.com/t/66860/1):
>
> ## Plan changes are now prorated
> 
> Each Glide account now has a single subscription, so when you upgrade, downgrade, or change an app’s plan, you will only be billed for the time remaining before your next renewal date.
> 
> For example, if you upgrade to a monthly plan halfway through the month, you’ll only be charged for half a month. Similarly, if you downgrade a monthly app halfway through a month, you’ll get credit for the second half of the month. This means you don’t have to carefully transfer subscriptions between apps anymore—you can simply upgrade and downgrade apps, and proration and credits will make sure you get what you pay for.

> [@How does billing work if I need to change my plan?](https://community.glideapps.com/t/how-does-billing-work-if-i-need-to-change-my-plan/31069/11):
>
> Changing plans applies a credit for the time remaining on your original plan.

> [@Please help me fix my broken list layout](https://community.glideapps.com/t/please-help-me-fix-my-broken-list-layout/19402/16):
>
> Old-style subscriptions can be transferred, but new subscriptions since September 1 can simply be downgraded and upgraded. Downgrade the app you don’t want to be Pro Upgrade the other app you want to become Pro When you downgrade, you get credit for unused time. When you upgrade, you are only charged a pro-rated amount until the next billing cycle. So downgrade-then-upgrade is equivalent to a transfer.

If you still feel that your glide account has not been properly credited for any unused amount from your subscription, then you can submit a ticket to Glide support here:

[https://glide-help.zendesk.com/hc/en-us](https://glide-help.zendesk.com/hc/en-us)
